Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Family Foot & Ankle Specialists

Podiatrists & Foot & Ankle Surgeons located in Greenville, TX & Rockwall, TX

96 total reviews

Family Foot & Ankle Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 96 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Foot & Ankle Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

REBECCA H.
Submitted 11/26/19
Dr. Brancheau is the best! His excellent surgical skills helped to restore my ability to walk on my left foot again. His staff and assistants are 5 star!
Jeffrey M.
Submitted 11/26/19
It was pleasant as always
Linda M.
Submitted 11/26/19
Dr. Steven Brancheau is a great doctor! He is caring, thorough and answers all my concerns.
Truett A.
Submitted 11/26/19
Dr Brancheau showed and explained the cause of my charcot foot and explained the steps toward heaIing my foot and how I should be able to walk again with a prosthetic insert in my shoe if I take the proper steps toward healing it. This was very encouraging.
VANESSA J.
Submitted 11/26/19
My experience with family foot and ankle was very nice. The staff was very polite and nice, I would recommend family and friends too the foot Doctor. 5 Stars from me
Charles B.
Submitted 11/26/19
Drs Brancheau Steven and Paul are two of the very best I have dealt with in my 69 years.
Misty H.
Submitted 11/26/19
I was there too long it took me over 2 hrs but the doctor was extremely thorough
William C.
Submitted 11/26/19
Staff was courteous and professional. Surgery and post-op went without complication. I would recommend and use this doctor again.
Michael C.
Submitted 11/26/19
Excellent staff, very helpful. Dr. Pinedo is superb.
Dennis M.
Submitted 11/25/19
Toenail clipping and quick exam. Average.
Randy S.
Submitted 11/25/19
Great doctor and personnel!
JAMES R.
Submitted 11/23/19
Great doctor
Michael H.
Submitted 11/22/19
Dr. Pinedo is awesome he got me through a pretty serious surgery with very little pain afterwards
Mary F.
Submitted 11/22/19
I felt very comfortable with their knowledge and expertise in careing for me. Dr. Brancheau is a very excellent surgeon and performed the surgery on my broken foot and leg. He does know what he's doing! I would reccomend him to anyone.
EARL T.
Submitted 11/22/19
Very good, not a single problem.
Mary H.
Submitted 11/22/19
Everyone was kind and considerate. Dr. Ryan Pinedo is very through and very good side manner. Stayed with me even after he probably should have been home. Thank you Dr Pinedo.