Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Family Foot & Ankle Specialists

Podiatrists & Foot & Ankle Surgeons located in Greenville, TX & Rockwall, TX

110 total reviews

Family Foot & Ankle Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 110 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Foot & Ankle Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ryan A.
Submitted 12/03/19
Wonderful staff and great doctors!
DIANE T.
Submitted 12/03/19
Very helpful and knowledgeable. Didn't rush through the appointment.
JIMMY H.
Submitted 12/03/19
Great job !!!
Jason T.
Submitted 12/02/19
Went in today with pain in both feet. Hurting so bad I had about ten hours sleep since Thanksgiving. Was given new insoles and two shots of steroids. Going to bed right now pain free. Thanks to God the doctors and the staff.
Jacque B.
Submitted 12/02/19
Excellent
Brianna P.
Submitted 11/27/19
Wonderful! The staff was 10 out of 10!
Patricia S.
Submitted 11/27/19
Extremely happy with my doctor and the services at this facility. Dr. Brancheau took the time to listen to my concerns about anesthesia due to a problem with a past surgery and he made me feel very comfortable with his solutions for my foot surgery. Office staff and nurses are excellent and friendly.
Joyce G.
Submitted 11/27/19
It was okay but now I'm in pain
RONNIE C.
Submitted 11/27/19
Great professional
Charles F.
Submitted 11/27/19
Great service. Highly professional and caring.
Deven S.
Submitted 11/27/19
Very friendly and professional.
Kelly G.
Submitted 11/26/19
Dr. Paul is an expert in his field, but doesn’t let it go to his head. He’s kind and caring, and really knows his stuff. He’s fixed 30 years of problems with my feet, and I’ll be sad when I run out of reasons to visit him.
Dennis L.
Submitted 11/26/19
Great people.
DONNA L.
Submitted 11/26/19
I have the greatest of confidence in Dr. Brancheau & his staff. Everyone is pleasant & knowledgable. I have been to other podiatrists in the past, Dr. S. Brancheau is the best!
REBECCA H.
Submitted 11/26/19
Dr. Brancheau is the best! His excellent surgical skills helped to restore my ability to walk on my left foot again. His staff and assistants are 5 star!
Jeffrey M.
Submitted 11/26/19
It was pleasant as always
Linda M.
Submitted 11/26/19
Dr. Steven Brancheau is a great doctor! He is caring, thorough and answers all my concerns.
Truett A.
Submitted 11/26/19
Dr Brancheau showed and explained the cause of my charcot foot and explained the steps toward heaIing my foot and how I should be able to walk again with a prosthetic insert in my shoe if I take the proper steps toward healing it. This was very encouraging.
VANESSA J.
Submitted 11/26/19
My experience with family foot and ankle was very nice. The staff was very polite and nice, I would recommend family and friends too the foot Doctor. 5 Stars from me
Charles B.
Submitted 11/26/19
Drs Brancheau Steven and Paul are two of the very best I have dealt with in my 69 years.