Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Family Foot & Ankle Specialists

Podiatrists & Foot & Ankle Surgeons located in Greenville, TX & Rockwall, TX

96 total reviews

Family Foot & Ankle Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 96 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Foot & Ankle Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charles W.
Submitted 12/04/19
Very good doctor would recommend him to anyone With foot problems
Kenneth J.
Submitted 12/04/19
We had a very pleasant visit. As for the doctor, he seemed to really want to help and was thorough. Just what one would hope for.
Virginia H.
Submitted 12/04/19
I love the way they treat you as the patient. Never a negative word always a caring atmosphere.
Sandra C.
Submitted 12/04/19
after years of dealing with foot pain I finally found someone who would listen to me and actually find out what is wrong with my feet. I now have a new foot and I'm on the way to my second new foot! I could not be happier! Thank you dr. Brancheau!
Micah C.
Submitted 12/04/19
Dr. Brancheau and his staff are very kind and welcoming. I enjoy his sense of humor.
Tamara A.
Submitted 12/03/19
Great staff and great doctors, who listen and care about you!
Ryan A.
Submitted 12/03/19
Wonderful staff and great doctors!
DIANE T.
Submitted 12/03/19
Very helpful and knowledgeable. Didn't rush through the appointment.
JIMMY H.
Submitted 12/03/19
Great job !!!
Jason T.
Submitted 12/02/19
Went in today with pain in both feet. Hurting so bad I had about ten hours sleep since Thanksgiving. Was given new insoles and two shots of steroids. Going to bed right now pain free. Thanks to God the doctors and the staff.
Jacque B.
Submitted 12/02/19
Excellent
Brianna P.
Submitted 11/27/19
Wonderful! The staff was 10 out of 10!
Patricia S.
Submitted 11/27/19
Extremely happy with my doctor and the services at this facility. Dr. Brancheau took the time to listen to my concerns about anesthesia due to a problem with a past surgery and he made me feel very comfortable with his solutions for my foot surgery. Office staff and nurses are excellent and friendly.
Joyce G.
Submitted 11/27/19
It was okay but now I'm in pain
RONNIE C.
Submitted 11/27/19
Great professional
Charles F.
Submitted 11/27/19
Great service. Highly professional and caring.
Deven S.
Submitted 11/27/19
Very friendly and professional.
Kelly G.
Submitted 11/26/19
Dr. Paul is an expert in his field, but doesn’t let it go to his head. He’s kind and caring, and really knows his stuff. He’s fixed 30 years of problems with my feet, and I’ll be sad when I run out of reasons to visit him.
Dennis L.
Submitted 11/26/19
Great people.
DONNA L.
Submitted 11/26/19
I have the greatest of confidence in Dr. Brancheau & his staff. Everyone is pleasant & knowledgable. I have been to other podiatrists in the past, Dr. S. Brancheau is the best!