Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Family Foot & Ankle Specialists

Podiatrists & Foot & Ankle Surgeons located in Greenville, TX & Rockwall, TX

110 total reviews

Family Foot & Ankle Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 110 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Foot & Ankle Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard C.
Submitted 12/21/19
Dr. Pinedo is the kind of doctor that you wish all doctors would be. Not only is he a good doctor, but after a few visits, I think of him as a friend.
John W.
Submitted 12/19/19
Verry good
Elodia R.
Submitted 12/17/19
We went in for toe nail fungus and from the beginning everything was amazing. The issue has been resolved and Dr. Brancheau’s office have been great at following up with us
Russell M.
Submitted 12/17/19
Liked being called at appointment time , Dr was friendly and knowledgeable and appeared to care .
Sheila W.
Submitted 12/16/19
Dr Steven Brancheau has a very pleasant demeanor and listens carefully to your concerns.
Janet B.
Submitted 12/13/19
Nurse was very pleasant and helpful !Doctor took his time n explained everything and he listened to all my concerns !!
Howard M.
Submitted 12/13/19
Nice visit and good care.
LYNDAL D.
Submitted 12/13/19
Dr Branceau is so very knowledgeable, kind and caring as his the staff. I would drive 3 times the distance for this unusual service. Definitely top notch!
Diane E.
Submitted 12/12/19
The service and treatment I received were excellent. I was able to gain a lot more walking ability correctly when I left than when I arrived. Thank you so much to you and Theresa. Hope I spelled her name right. I will rate this as a 10..!! I was able to even sleep better in almost 2 weeks. Huge Thank You, Dr. Pinedo.
Jeffrey C.
Submitted 12/12/19
Dr. Brancheau was very thorough with my examination and explanation of diagnosis and treatment. Easy to talk with and patient with my questions. Thank you.
William H.
Submitted 12/12/19
Timely !! Short wait !! Speedy treatment !! Very professional !! Informative !!
Linda C.
Submitted 12/12/19
Dr Pirebo is very thorough in his exam and care. All staff were helpful and pleasant.
Larry M.
Submitted 12/12/19
This was my visit. I was very impressed with Dr. Pinedo and his nurse, Teresa. They were friendly, knowledgeable and took time with you. I will definitely continue to use them.
Pamela B.
Submitted 12/12/19
Wait time was minimal. Receptionist was personable and Dr was very professional and helpful.
Florence M.
Submitted 12/11/19
Very pleased with the care I received and the pleasant friendly atmosphere and attitude of everyone.
Todd R.
Submitted 12/11/19
Everybody here is wonderful.
David R.
Submitted 12/11/19
Great.
Marta N.
Submitted 12/10/19
Dr Brancheau knew where my pain was coming from and knew how to take care of my inflamed nerve.
Don A.
Submitted 12/10/19
Very professional. Great service.
Georgetta C.
Submitted 12/10/19
Very friendly, professional and great treatment