Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Family Foot & Ankle Specialists

Podiatrists & Foot & Ankle Surgeons located in Greenville, TX & Rockwall, TX

110 total reviews

Family Foot & Ankle Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 110 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Foot & Ankle Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Martha A.
Submitted 05/20/20
Dr. Brancheau was awesome. He took care of my foot and I did not have any pain.
Ronald G.
Submitted 05/15/20
Friendly & knowledgable staff. Would recommend to anyone with foot trouble..
Andrea H.
Submitted 05/12/20
Quick and straight to the point. They have a very friendly staff as well.
Karen W.
Submitted 04/14/20
Dr.Brancheau was very thorough in talking to me about my feet. I would definitely recommend him to my family & friends!
Hannah G.
Submitted 04/09/20
Very friendly and efficient!
Christine R.
Submitted 04/07/20
Very organized and sanitary. A protocol was in place to protect against the coronavirus contagion. I was very impressed. I am 4mo postop after a very successful double medial arthrodesis. Starting to walk in a boot.
Bailey S.
Submitted 03/23/20
Great! The doctor calmed my nerves
Brandie G.
Submitted 03/18/20
Dr. Paul Brancheau got me in and out very quickly. He explained everything very thoroughly.
Yvonne S.
Submitted 03/13/20
Always a pleasure going to Dr. Brancheau. He is very kind, gentle and knowledgeable. Always ready to give an impromptu lecture on any topic.
David F.
Submitted 03/10/20
Dr. Pinedo is a GREAT doctor. He took time to answer all my questions and did not rush me. He was very concerned, helpful, and professional. Great doctor!
MAURICE J.
Submitted 03/06/20
As always, a wonderful experience!
Luke K.
Submitted 03/06/20
We had a good experience, Dr. Pinedo was very knowledgeable
Darren D.
Submitted 03/02/20
Very friendly, informative prompt service, more than satisfied.
Salena S.
Submitted 02/24/20
It great
Michael C.
Submitted 02/17/20
Excellent doctor with great bedside manners. Listens to everything and comes up with the best path forward.
Tammy J.
Submitted 02/16/20
Dr and staff attentive, friendly, and prompt.
Wayne M.
Submitted 01/21/20
Good Doctor and staff. Highly recommend
Robert D.
Submitted 01/07/20
Excellent care. Was seen on time, no wait.
Kevin H.
Submitted 01/03/20
Great Doctor and staff would recommend them to anyone with foot or ankle problems.
Michael C.
Submitted 12/23/19
Dr. Brancheau is very knowledgeable in his field; I just had surgery 12 days ago and I feel great. Quick, precise decisions made my pain go away. Thanks Doc