Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Family Foot & Ankle Specialists

Podiatrists & Foot & Ankle Surgeons located in Greenville, TX & Rockwall, TX

84 total reviews

Family Foot & Ankle Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 84 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Foot & Ankle Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bailey S.
Submitted 03/23/20
Great! The doctor calmed my nerves
Brandie G.
Submitted 03/18/20
Dr. Paul Brancheau got me in and out very quickly. He explained everything very thoroughly.
Yvonne S.
Submitted 03/13/20
Always a pleasure going to Dr. Brancheau. He is very kind, gentle and knowledgeable. Always ready to give an impromptu lecture on any topic.
David F.
Submitted 03/10/20
Dr. Pinedo is a GREAT doctor. He took time to answer all my questions and did not rush me. He was very concerned, helpful, and professional. Great doctor!
MAURICE J.
Submitted 03/06/20
As always, a wonderful experience!
Luke K.
Submitted 03/06/20
We had a good experience, Dr. Pinedo was very knowledgeable
Darren D.
Submitted 03/02/20
Very friendly, informative prompt service, more than satisfied.
Salena S.
Submitted 02/24/20
It great
Michael C.
Submitted 02/17/20
Excellent doctor with great bedside manners. Listens to everything and comes up with the best path forward.
Tammy J.
Submitted 02/16/20
Dr and staff attentive, friendly, and prompt.
Wayne M.
Submitted 01/21/20
Good Doctor and staff. Highly recommend
Robert D.
Submitted 01/07/20
Excellent care. Was seen on time, no wait.
Kevin H.
Submitted 01/03/20
Great Doctor and staff would recommend them to anyone with foot or ankle problems.
Michael C.
Submitted 12/23/19
Dr. Brancheau is very knowledgeable in his field; I just had surgery 12 days ago and I feel great. Quick, precise decisions made my pain go away. Thanks Doc
Richard C.
Submitted 12/21/19
Dr. Pinedo is the kind of doctor that you wish all doctors would be. Not only is he a good doctor, but after a few visits, I think of him as a friend.
John W.
Submitted 12/19/19
Verry good
Elodia R.
Submitted 12/17/19
We went in for toe nail fungus and from the beginning everything was amazing. The issue has been resolved and Dr. Brancheau’s office have been great at following up with us
Russell M.
Submitted 12/17/19
Liked being called at appointment time , Dr was friendly and knowledgeable and appeared to care .
Sheila W.
Submitted 12/16/19
Dr Steven Brancheau has a very pleasant demeanor and listens carefully to your concerns.
Janet B.
Submitted 12/13/19
Nurse was very pleasant and helpful !Doctor took his time n explained everything and he listened to all my concerns !!