Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Family Foot & Ankle Specialists

Podiatrists & Foot & Ankle Surgeons located in Greenville, TX & Rockwall, TX

138 total reviews

Family Foot & Ankle Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 138 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Foot & Ankle Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Theresa F.
Submitted 03/08/21
Was very pleased with my first time visit with Dr. Pinedo who addressed my painful feet and gave me suggestions for ongoing care. Looking forward to seeing both the Dr. and his able assistant, Teresa on my next visit.
Nancy R.
Submitted 03/01/21
Dr. Brancheau is always professional, friendly and answers any and all questions thoroughly.
CHLOE J.
Submitted 03/01/21
Very friendly staff. Dr. Huntsman was awesome!
Melinda F.
Submitted 02/26/21
Dr Pinedo was very personable. He explained everything thoroughly and made it all easy to understand. The staff were all professional, but very caring. Overall a great experience
Cindy S.
Submitted 02/11/21
Love my Doctor. Had to wait longer than normal. But was still a good visit.
DORIS W.
Submitted 02/05/21
Wonderful! Everyone was so nice and friendly and helpful and professional. The lady at the front desk was so patient. Couldn’t have asked for anymore kindness than Teresa & Dr. Pinedo showed to me.
Wanda C.
Submitted 02/02/21
Professional, gracious, kind and good feedback that was easy to understand by a patient.
Karson D.
Submitted 01/29/21
The staff is friendly, no waiting and Dr Huntsman is very thorough and considerate
DAVID A.
Submitted 01/26/21
Dr Huntsman was a total pleasure to work with regarding my foot health. He attended to all of my issues. Staff was also very pleasant, and the wait times were only a few minutes.
Cynthia W.
Submitted 01/20/21
As always, I received first rate care!! There was no real wait time and everything was handled perfectly. Dr. Pinedo is a first rate doctor!
Jeffrey M.
Submitted 01/19/21
It was great. It always is
Anitria M.
Submitted 01/13/21
Very Satisfied with Dr. Pinedo’s service - very polite and professional.
PERI G.
Submitted 01/13/21
Got in early. Very little wait time. Doctor very professional and friendly.
DIANNA H.
Submitted 01/13/21
Very helpful experience with a very pleasant staff!
Janet A.
Submitted 01/11/21
Great doctors and very friendly staff.
JIMMIE C.
Submitted 01/09/21
The office staff is courteous and helpful. The waiting room is spacious and nicely done. Wait time is always minimal. Dr. Huntsman is friendly, knowlegable and most reassuring. I highly recommend him!!!
TRAVIS C.
Submitted 01/06/21
Dr. PINEDO Did an amazing job on my husband's foot surgery. I would recommend him to everyone! What an amazing dr and person he is!!
Tina H.
Submitted 01/05/21
This office is always on time and always pleasant to visit!
Brett P.
Submitted 12/31/20
Very knowledgeable doctor with a friendly staff
James C.
Submitted 12/18/20
Dr. Brancheau is amazing, he always listens to my concerns and answers my questions!