Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Family Foot & Ankle Specialists

Podiatrists & Foot & Ankle Surgeons located in Greenville, TX & Rockwall, TX

150 total reviews

Family Foot & Ankle Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 150 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Foot & Ankle Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PAULA V.
Submitted 04/18/21
Dr. Huntsman is a wonderful doctor- I recommend him highly!
Jeffrey C.
Submitted 04/08/21
Dr Paul is very friendly and thorough with his care and explanations. The staff was also friendly and helpful and the shot didn’t hurt.
Patricia H.
Submitted 04/08/21
As doctors go Dr Pineda is the nicest doctor I have had the honor to treat me in many years. He was extremely knowledgeable, courteous, gental, and answered all my questions. I would absolutely return to him should I have any or future problems.
Joan S.
Submitted 04/01/21
Everyone is super friendly. Dr. Pinedo always takes the time to explain everything and my options, with again explanations. So far my foot is doing well after a cortisone shot...fingers crossed. I would definitely recommend this office and Dr. Pinedo.
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 03/31/21
I made a google search for a podiatrist in Rockwall and they were well rated, so I called for an appointment. They had an opening two days later and so I took it! Everyone was very friendly and efficient from the moment I arrived. They are a well oiled machine with very personable, kind, and caring staff. Dr. Pinedo was incredibly friendly, and helpful and listened to my needs. I cant say enough great things about my experience. I will definitely recommend them to everyone!
Bonnie P.
Submitted 03/31/21
Dr. Huntsman and all staff were very professional and were attentive to me and the care I needed. Thank you for your help to get me back on my "feet".
Stan G.
Submitted 03/31/21
The Staff was professional and Friendly. Dr Pinedo listened to my ailments and immediately had solutions and treatments ready. Very pleased with All !
Robert D.
Submitted 03/24/21
I was seen by staff in a timely manner and treated in a component professional manner.
Vicki D.
Submitted 03/23/21
I am impressed with Dr Huntsman. He was very thorough and to the point. Thank you
Nancy G.
Submitted 03/23/21
I received personalized inserts for my shoes. That will help me walk confidently.
VINCENT L.
Submitted 03/17/21
It is always a pleasure coming into see Dr. Pinedo and his staff. Everyone is friendly and professional. Dr. Pinedo spends time with you and is very thorough. He is a pleasure to talk to.
Edwin G.
Submitted 03/16/21
Wonderful first time visit. Dr. Brancheau was a true professional, kind, and friendly. Staff members Johna and Maria were a delightful to deal with. Most definitely will return. Thanks, Ed
Theresa F.
Submitted 03/08/21
Was very pleased with my first time visit with Dr. Pinedo who addressed my painful feet and gave me suggestions for ongoing care. Looking forward to seeing both the Dr. and his able assistant, Teresa on my next visit.
Nancy R.
Submitted 03/01/21
Dr. Brancheau is always professional, friendly and answers any and all questions thoroughly.
CHLOE J.
Submitted 03/01/21
Very friendly staff. Dr. Huntsman was awesome!
Melinda F.
Submitted 02/26/21
Dr Pinedo was very personable. He explained everything thoroughly and made it all easy to understand. The staff were all professional, but very caring. Overall a great experience
Cindy S.
Submitted 02/11/21
Love my Doctor. Had to wait longer than normal. But was still a good visit.
DORIS W.
Submitted 02/05/21
Wonderful! Everyone was so nice and friendly and helpful and professional. The lady at the front desk was so patient. Couldn’t have asked for anymore kindness than Teresa & Dr. Pinedo showed to me.
Wanda C.
Submitted 02/02/21
Professional, gracious, kind and good feedback that was easy to understand by a patient.
Karson D.
Submitted 01/29/21
The staff is friendly, no waiting and Dr Huntsman is very thorough and considerate