Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Family Foot & Ankle Specialists

Podiatrists & Foot & Ankle Surgeons located in Greenville, TX & Rockwall, TX

96 total reviews

Family Foot & Ankle Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 96 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Foot & Ankle Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DIANA M.
Submitted 07/02/20
Took time to listen to my concerns ole me though my injury was a month old.
Anitria M.
Submitted 06/25/20
Dr. Ryan was very personable and friendly. The procedure was very quick and painless. Thanks Doc!
Loretta P.
Submitted 06/24/20
The wait time was great and the service was great.
Michelle B.
Submitted 06/21/20
I love the way the doctor and staff take care of their patients. They take the time to describe the issue and try different methods to remedy the problem. Their willingness to try different avenues to to help my ankle gives me a great respect for them. They are friendly and the place is always clean and sanitized!
Matt W O.
Submitted 06/09/20
Excellent
Loretta B.
Submitted 05/29/20
Knowledgeable and efficient. I was very pleased and would encourage anyone that needed podiatric care to see Dr. Ryan Pinedo. Highly recommend him.
Martha A.
Submitted 05/20/20
Dr. Brancheau was awesome. He took care of my foot and I did not have any pain.
Ronald G.
Submitted 05/15/20
Friendly & knowledgable staff. Would recommend to anyone with foot trouble..
Andrea H.
Submitted 05/12/20
Quick and straight to the point. They have a very friendly staff as well.
Karen W.
Submitted 04/14/20
Dr.Brancheau was very thorough in talking to me about my feet. I would definitely recommend him to my family & friends!
Hannah G.
Submitted 04/09/20
Very friendly and efficient!
Christine R.
Submitted 04/07/20
Very organized and sanitary. A protocol was in place to protect against the coronavirus contagion. I was very impressed. I am 4mo postop after a very successful double medial arthrodesis. Starting to walk in a boot.
Bailey S.
Submitted 03/23/20
Great! The doctor calmed my nerves
Brandie G.
Submitted 03/18/20
Dr. Paul Brancheau got me in and out very quickly. He explained everything very thoroughly.
Yvonne S.
Submitted 03/13/20
Always a pleasure going to Dr. Brancheau. He is very kind, gentle and knowledgeable. Always ready to give an impromptu lecture on any topic.
David F.
Submitted 03/10/20
Dr. Pinedo is a GREAT doctor. He took time to answer all my questions and did not rush me. He was very concerned, helpful, and professional. Great doctor!
MAURICE J.
Submitted 03/06/20
As always, a wonderful experience!
Luke K.
Submitted 03/06/20
We had a good experience, Dr. Pinedo was very knowledgeable
Darren D.
Submitted 03/02/20
Very friendly, informative prompt service, more than satisfied.
Salena S.
Submitted 02/24/20
It great