Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Family Foot & Ankle Specialists

Podiatrists & Foot & Ankle Surgeons located in Greenville, TX & Rockwall, TX

113 total reviews

Family Foot & Ankle Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 113 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Foot & Ankle Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert C.
Submitted 10/09/20
Dr. Brancheau was able to diagnose and correct the foot pain on my "old" feet. Thanks Doc.
Beatriz R.
Submitted 09/27/20
The experience was great, from the front desk staff, the x-ray and medical assistant to the doctor himself! From the moment you walk in, you are treated with kindness and respect and all of your questions and concerns regarding the issue you are there for are answered!
Truett A.
Submitted 09/24/20
Dr Huntsman was very helpful and professional and gave me great medical care for my ankle wound.
PERI G.
Submitted 09/22/20
They worked me in when I didn’t have a appointment. Very friendly and professional service
Carol T.
Submitted 09/22/20
Very good. Was able to diagnose and give feedback quickly.
Robert L.
Submitted 09/18/20
Great doctor! Probably coming back for ankle work in the near future.
Glenda W.
Submitted 09/16/20
Love the staff. Very professional while still making you comfortable. Dr.Pin da is a rock star! Always makes sure all needs are met before letting you go. Very knowledgeable on the newest things available.
DAVID S.
Submitted 09/14/20
Dr Paul Brancheau was awesome took his time And explained everything I needed to do to get me back on my feet. Thank you
Darcey K.
Submitted 09/10/20
My first time visit was excellent. The office was very clean, receptionist was friendly & welcoming. I got in to see Dr. Pinedo right on schedule, there was not waiting. Dr. Pinedo was very knowledgeable, he listened to what I was saying and helped me with my issue. Highly recommend.
Deanna H.
Submitted 09/06/20
I’m so glad my PCP referred me to Dr. Brancheau! I had been intimidated to mention my jacked up feet to my PCP but Dr. Brancheau made it a great experience. He, and his staff, are professional, informative, and easy to talk to. Dr. Brancheau explains everything in detail about your problem and the different ways to correct it. I wish I hadn’t been so timid to come sooner.
KIMBERLY G.
Submitted 08/25/20
Very nice experience
Christopher B.
Submitted 08/18/20
Great knowledge
Michael M.
Submitted 08/11/20
Going there on VA choice great experience
Kim M.
Submitted 08/07/20
I found it very enjoyable with both the doctor and his nurse. i would highly recommend them to others.
Tina H.
Submitted 07/30/20
I’ve always had a very pleasant experience and Dr Brancheau and staff are always very helpful and friendly.
JUDY J.
Submitted 07/28/20
It's always a pleasure to see everyone at the office. Everyone is so nice.
Cynthia W.
Submitted 07/20/20
As always this was a first rate experience!!!
DIANA M.
Submitted 07/02/20
Took time to listen to my concerns ole me though my injury was a month old.
Anitria M.
Submitted 06/25/20
Dr. Ryan was very personable and friendly. The procedure was very quick and painless. Thanks Doc!
Loretta P.
Submitted 06/24/20
The wait time was great and the service was great.